Center for Financial Stability

Subscribe to CFS Updates

September 3rd – 4th, 2014
Welcome dinner Tuesday, September 2

Register Here

Media Contacts

Press must be pre-approved and registered through Muirfield Partners. Registered press are free to attend all sessions considered on-the-record. There may be presentations that will be strictly off-the-record, which the press will be unable to attend.

Mickey Mandelbaum 310-785-0810
Jenn Gill 310-785-0810

Conference Organizers

Karen Payne 212-779-2971
LeAnn Yee 212-626-2660


We are grateful to the Marriner S. Eccles Foundation, BNY Mellon, the Citrone Foundation, and the Y.A. Istel Foundation for their vision and support of Bretton Woods 2014: The Founders and the Future.

Charter Sponsors
Other Sponsors


Honorary Committee

Eduardo Aninat
Bill Bradley
Jacques de Larosière
Charles Goodhart
Otmar Issing
Yves-André Istel
Takatoshi Ito
Henry Kaufman
Guillermo Ortiz
Randal K. Quarles
William R. Rhodes
Richard L. Sandor
John B. Taylor
Yu Yongding

Steering Committee

Robert Aliber
Carole Brookins
Barry Eichengreen
Lawrence Goodman
Steve Hanke
Robin Lumsdaine
Jack Malvey
Kurt Schuler