FERC at Full Strength as Senate Confirms Commissioners

The U.S. Senate confirmed the nominations of Kevin McIntyre and Richard Glick to become members of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (“FERC”). The confirmations restore the Commission to full strength. Mr. McIntyre will serve as FERC Chair.

Mr. McIntyre is set to serve out the remainder of a term that ends June 2018 and begin a full term that ends June 2023. Mr. Glick is set to serve a five-year term that ends in 2022.