The Bretton Woods Transcripts Receives ESHET Award

The European Society for the History of Economic Thought has awarded The Bretton Woods Transcripts the ESHET 2014 Best Scholarly Edition Award. Congratulations to the editors – Kurt Schuler and Andrew Rosenberg – who will be invited to organize a Bretton Woods Transcripts session at the next ESHET conference.

For more on the book and links to the Bretton Woods Project and historic documents and memorabilia: